terewartist.blogg.se

Cambam pocket
Cambam pocket











cambam pocket

It will accept DXF files from QCAD, as well as STL & STEP for any 3D work you may want to do in the future.ĬamBam has an excellent support forum which will put you back on track as and when you need it.

cambam pocket

Cambam pocket trial#

If you just want a well sorted & reliable CAM system for milling & laser at a reasonable price point, then I suggest you download the CamBam trial software. It seems you may struggle to find many users of the QCAM module - it's not something I have come across in my CAD/CAM travels, I must admit. Whilst I am grateful for you taking the trouble to respond: What I want is some advice from someone who has the practical experience that I lack. I currently have a small grbl laser engraver, but will hopefully be venturing into other aspects of CNC. What I want to know is how good, and how versatile, this module actually is. but, since I am still considering my possible use, I am seeking guidance from those more familiar with such things.ĭid you view the Demo video ? if not that may answer some questions. I notice you are able to download a copy of the CAM program FOC, do this and you can compare easily what's available within the program and see if it would suit your use. There seems to be very little information about it on t'internet.

cambam pocket

which seems a very useable 2D package īut I am struggling to decide about the CAM module : **LINK** I am on the verge of purchasing a licence for QCAD.













Cambam pocket